Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323753272 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 53 / Sales and Marketing Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be passionate about enjoying life, whether it be work or just having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to new restaurants, riding my motorcycle on a sunny day, working out, going to events or getting cozy and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities would be honesty, loyalty and reliability. Also, having chemistry doesn't hurt!

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly like to read to learn new things or improve myself. The last book I read was 'Mastering the Trade' which is about trading and investing in the markets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family
  2. Good friends
  3. My experiences in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

What would you like to know?