Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323747968 A Single Woman in Newberry, FL 61 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Newberry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Newberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is eliminating disparities in the world. Whether it be prejudice, hate, poverty or lack of education, I want to at least make the world a bit brighter for some people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching movies, playing with my grandkids, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read several books recently but the one that comes to mind that I enjoyed the most is The DaVinci Code. I enjoyed untangling the perplexities of the Mona Lisa, but the ending was a little much. My favorite book is The Brothers Karamozov by Dostoevsky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My competence and intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would really like things to be simple and easy.