Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323747869 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 57 / teacher - 3rd grade

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my mother, she is my life right now. She is in very poor health now. Her health and well-being is most important to me at this time. She has had 4 strokes. She lives 15 miles from me. I am also very passionate about teaching my 3rd graders, they too are my life. I want to give them the very best education that I can. Since I have no children of my own, I treat my 30 third graders as my own kiddos. =-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to Rocky Pt., Prescott and San Diego. When I am in town, I enjoy going out with my friends and spending time with my mother. I also like relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding someone who is easy-going, loving and trustworthy are very important to me. Having a fun-loving character and having the ability to do some traveling would also be great.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my friendliness and an easy-going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, dad and extended family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very stable person and would like to find someone who is very stable, as well. I don't like playing games with people. I am a very sincere, down-to-earth person. I am easy-going and enjoy living life. I like to stop and "smell the roses."

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling and would like to share this with someone. I also enjoy listening to classic, old-school rock music and music in general. I like having my stereo on in my car and home. I sing along eventhough I can't carry a tune! =-)