Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323741865 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 54 / Operations coordinator for a machinery design department.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. But that would be obvious. I am passionate about a baseball tournament I run to raise money for the Muscular Dystropyh Association. And I love to watch baseball and fastpitch, but not sure I would consider that a passion, although those around me may disagree. But my biggest passion is supporting my children and their activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

At this time in my life it seems to be spent home alone since my kids are always on the go. I would like to spend more time out, preferably at ball games (LOL) but I don't like going out alone, so I just stay home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and involvement with the people around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I tend to smile alot and laugh easily which seems to put people at ease in my company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about Joe DiMaggio. I don't read as often as I would like because I can't put a book down. I have been known to stay up all night to read, and that doesn't work when I have to work the next day!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The relationship I had with my mother
  3. The opportunity to follow in my mother's footsteps

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and caring for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

My ex didn't understand my involvement outside the home in community activities. I love to attend functions that involve the youth on the Peninsula, and he never related to that. I hope to find someone that can share in that.