Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323741766 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / Corporate Social Responsibility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The strive for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Traveling to new places in my city, new cities, new countries 2. Going to, watching, re-watching, and laughing about / dissecting movies 3. Hanging with family and friends, talking, playing games, eating together4. Some sort of physical activity...running, yoga, swimming, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Transparency.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my energy and excitement...about everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Jesus Wants To Save Christians." Perspective shifting. Also, "The Same Kind of Different As Me." Unbelievable inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, and the ability to be in relationship
  2. Health and stability of me and my loved ones
  3. Freedom: of religion, culture, dress, travel, vocation, etc...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is kind of a weird question. I feel like it's cheating or something, haha...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nope; that's what the actual dating part is supposed to be about, right?!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

a long way gone, the notebook, whatever i'm currently reading :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

matt costa, jason mraz, jack johnson, dispatch, the avett brothers

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

newsies, the notebook, swingers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cake boss, what not to wear, the bachelorette