Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323739074 A Single Woman in Portales, NM 37 / Speech Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Portales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portales, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portales, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm really into Scrapbooking and Photography. I enjoy going back and reliving moments in pictures and telling the story behind pictures as well as taking pictures.I'm also an avid reader and like to read all sorts of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very much a homebody. I love to just sit around, read or watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy. Trust is a big thing for me. It can take me a while to learn to trust a person, but once I do trust them, it proves to me that they really want to get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think that I am a snob. But it's not true, I appear that way because I am so shy. I've been told by many good friends that they always thought I thought I was better than them because I wouldn't talk to them, but now that we are friends, they realize it was just because I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The sisterhood of the traveling pants." I really wanted to read the book before I saw the movie.....books tend to be better than their movies. I loved that it was about a group of girls and their close friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. A wonderful job
  3. Living in a small community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a real friendly person. I'm very standoffish, but once you get to know me a little bit, I'm just like everyone else who is friendly. Just give me some time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Quiet, Sweet