Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323722877 A Single Man in Odessa, TX 42 / Highway Technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working on computers, traveling, outdoor activities (camping, fishing, hiking)

I typically spend my leisure time

on the computer; out side in the yard; if at all possible, with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

The other person being there self! Everyone has there own quality that is different from anyone else.I am just wanting someone who is not afraid of them self.

The first thing people notice about me

No one has really said anything other than my appearance, I would say my actions toward people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books, just auto magazines.. that way it gives me something to dream about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. My 2 little girls
  3. Family & Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. Everything takes time to see. Just like a picture, you look hard enough, you can see the flaws and the perks.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am working on finding a new career where I can make and save money to spoil the one that some day will be my mate.