Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6323712967 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 41 / Benefits Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and enjoying life, my relationships with my family and friends, Philly sports and politics occasionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, reading, watching sports, tv, travel, going down the shore in the summer, doing chores around the house...

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, kindness, honesty, and humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I am typically a happy person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly enjoy mysteries/thrillers. I love anything by James Patterson, Nelson DeMille, Harlan Coben, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Health and Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there's really anything. If there's something that I wish someone would notice about me, I'd either come out and tell them or make it more apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm looking for a nice, fun, non-jerky guy to get to know better and hopefully more from there!