Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322581970 A Single Man in Austin, TX 35 / Legislative Aide; Texas Politics

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being social and going out with friends. I enjoy quiet evenings many nights, but will always look forward to the big event of the weekend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my puppy. Watching movies. Going out to dive bars with friends. or just hanging out sharing a few beers and laughs over a game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing prescence. Willing to offer a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter VI. Well, I have made it this far, and pre-ordered it a long time ago. Something fun to be able to read a book like that and feel like a child again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born well
  2. Intelligent enough to go to school where I wanted
  3. Loving and close relationship with family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my drink is getting low.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous