Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322574570 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 46 / Administrative Clerk - Legal Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love enjoying live performances and events of any kind - theater, concerts, or sports advents. It doesn't matter if it's professional or just on an amateur/community level.I also love exploring museums and using my time to learn more about the things that interest me most.Lastly, I love to try my hand at different artistic and creative endeavors. I'm not always the best at them, but I love to play around and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A flexible, easy-going nature. Someone who can try to find the postive when things get tough, and adapt when necessary. Life is too short to stress yourself over things beyond our conrol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Especially my 2 nieces that bring such happiness to my life.
  2. My good health.
  3. Wonderful supportive friends I can count on through anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person beyond the shyness. I'm very shy around new people, but

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet