Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322559173 A Single Woman in Springtown, TX 38 / Mortgage Loan Officer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Springtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springtown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springtown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, I think. I love music, I probably can't carry a tune in a bucket, but I just love it. I tend to loose myself in music.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies. I love to spend time with my children whether it be fishing, chuck e cheese, shopping, or just digging in the dirt.... I have to admit, I also love spending time with grown ups too.....I love any kind of sport, and I love Dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality.... I need someone with a great personality.....no jerks, or boring people allowed.

The first thing people notice about me

Just that I am a happy go lucky person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my work

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet