Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322555780 A Single Woman in Viroqua, WI 52 / Career counselor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Viroqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Viroqua, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Viroqua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am the most passionate with helping others in crisis, helping when there seems to be no hope for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children watching them playing sports or junk food/ movie night with my daughter, usually watching Julia Roberts films. My daughter loves her. I do love to cross stitch, which relaxes me. Maybe some research on a piece of antique/collectible glass or find from a sale.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and morals. I look for a person that is straight to the point but yet knows when not to be so blunt as to hurt others feelings. For someone that is outgoing and is positive. Having other interests other than mine. I do not want to babysit anyone or hold their hand constantly.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I do what I say and follow through. I have been told I am the rock of my friendships and will stand behind my friends and family members.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was work related about self esteem and how to encourage individuals succeed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health and well being of my children
  2. my ability to provide for myself and my children
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as strong as I appear to be and my feelings do get hurt. I will take the back seat rather than argue or cause a scene.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

That there is more to me beyond my physical appearance. I believe in following through with what you say and not to just say things to make the moment more tollerable. Don't promise what you don't intend to give. I work alot with a full time job and 2 part time jobs. This is to keep me busy and not to just stay home and become a couch potatoe. However if I found the right person the working situation would change, but not until I am sure. I don't carry baggage and believe that once a situation is final that means you move on and forget it.