Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322555475 A Single Woman in Coopersville, MI 31 / Infant Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coopersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coopersville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coopersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, animals, my niece, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, fishing, going to the beach, taking care of my niece, dancing, hanging out with friends, photographing

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any murder mystery or romance novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a pretty laid back person. I love getting dressed up and going out, but I also love to snuggle on the couch in my sweats and watch a movie or a ball game. Unfortunately, I have been mistreated in every relationship I've had. I'm looking for someone who will treat me with the love and respect I deserve.