Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322550680 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 61 / Law enforcement/federal government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and love...living life to its fullest and sharing it with those you love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out...reading...the beach...enjoying the outdoors...taking care of my house

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be very comfortable with, who is adventurous and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality...I love to meet new people and find out about their backgrounds and experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons and The DaVinci Code...also I've just read most of Nelson DeMille's novels...I enjoy reading for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...a son and daughter - both in college, two sisters and their families and my parents.
  2. my home...for peace and quiet after a long workday and occasional family gatherings
  3. my friends...for their support and encouragement

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking for that special someone who enjoys good conversation, having fun, lots of affection, long walks, going places...doing things