Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322549469 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 33 / deal with our accounts that are having problems with our services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing a loving and financialy safe home for my family and friends. Being able to provide the eithics, morals and traditions that I was able to experience in my household.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is happy with being with the person they loves and wanting to have a secure safe healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make anyone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

King lear, by shakespear. It is about a king that was blessed with everything that he wanted. As he reaches older age he becomes vonerable to people. At the end of the book his own family turned their backs on him and he was left alone. The book gives people a slap in the face helping them realize lifes true gifts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a well rounded and loving family.
  2. having the chance to live a healthy life so far.
  3. the oppurtunity to better my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a relaxed quiet kind of person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate