Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322549271 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 39 / Embryologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living. Enjoying what I do. Whether its concerns my career, friends, family, time off, or my entertainment I want to be happy. I am very energetic and try to give 100% in all aspects of my life. While I work to live, my job does not consume my life. It does not define who I am, it is merely what I do to support my love for the outdoors, animals, sports (of all types), people. I try to live everyday to the fullest. As I lay down at night I want to be able to smile and say it was a good day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend every spare minute outside. The activity doesn't matter as much as just being outdoors! I love all types of sports, camping, hiking, and kayaking are some of my favorites. I also have a farm in the area and have been known to milk a cow or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!! Just be "real" with me

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laugh.. I'm a happy person who loves to smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

These days I read for mindless entertainment (mostly in the bathtub). The last book I read was Murder List by Julie Carwook..I think. It was a murder mystery of course. I like the "who did what to whom" books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. After working in a hospital setting I have become EXTREMELY thankful to have my health and vitality.
  2. I'm thankful to have a wonderful family which not only supported my childhood endeavors, but also taught me to be a moral adult.
  3. I am thankful to live in a country where I can be an independent person; where my life matters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize I am NOT afraid to get my hand dirty. I'm just a farm girl that cleans up well.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been very hesitant to try the computer dating scene. I'm promise I'm not psycho. I'm just looking for someone that shares my same love of life and is not afraid to live.