Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322545782 A Single Woman in Gardner, IL 50 / I am a Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant, currently working in an Inpatient Rehab Setting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, watching (and cheering for) my children, but most of all I am passionate about being me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching my son race his go-kart and watching my daughter dance. I occassionally like to curl up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty first and foremost! I need to feel comfortable around someone and be able to be myself!

The first thing people notice about me

My kind and caring ways. I truely care about other people and what is important to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sam's Letters to JenniferIt was a very touching story about a young woman (Jennifer) getting to know her grandmother better through letters she left.I have also enjoyed the first several books in the Left Behind Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have overcome many obstacles, I am a survivor and love life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to go camping, horseback riding, taking long walks, and snuggling in front of a fireplace