Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322544976 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 49 / real estate sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading a good book, fiction or non-fiction, art (old world masters to the contemporary artist) and music (extremely versatile depending on mood, like anything from classical to blues, rock to country, live music events. I love cooking and entertaining my guests, somewhat of a wine connisieur. I love outdoors, camping, (no hunting) fishing, hiking, biking, jogging/running/walking all watersports, traveling of ANY kind and spontaniety as when you get a call on Friday saying "Hi Babe, its me, Pack your bags for the weekend, our plane leaves at 8:00".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For My Life, to waken each day with a new beginning
  2. For My Health, and to have no disabilities
  3. For my Family and My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous