Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322537882 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 39 / Purchasing Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing, movies and exercising

I typically spend my leisure time

working out or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to be active, or athletic. I also would like someone who is kind and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Wrinkle in Time. Yes I know it's a kids book but it's one of my childhood favorites and every once and awhile I like to go back and read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life (being healthy)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My butt because it's behind me. lol. In all honesty I wish people noticed my intelligience right away. Usually they notice my lack of shyness (I'm a pretty social person).

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Do not ask me to give up anything (my beliefs, livestyle choices etc) unless you are willing to give up something in return