Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322534777 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 35 / Account Executive for a PR/Public Affairs firm

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and seeing new places, experiencing the culture, the food, and the lifestyle....the shopping. Top three favorites: San Sebastian, Spain; Salzburg, Austria; Siena, Italy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing--going to bars, out with friends, out to movies, walking the neighborhood with my dog Maddie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, accepting, a good listener, and insightful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger. It is a great love story, with a twist. I liked the message of the book, that love withstands all time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my little terrier Maddie
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as confident as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing