Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322533479 A Single Woman in Kingsport, TN 46 / Surgical Tech.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest and finding someone to enjoy it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a single mom who has alot to take care of. Unfortunatly most of my leisure time is spent doing that, but when I do get time to myself I go out with friends or go out of town for the weekend.....

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important???? Trust,

The first thing people notice about me

That Im tall!! Isn't that my appearance though, yeah! My personality?? come on!????

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose driven life. Spiritual enlightenment, I liked its short chapters...haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being healthy, able, and secure
  2. My son
  3. for having the ablity to deal with life and what ever it throws at me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not conceited, and Im very easy to talk too!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am really quite serious most of the time, down to earth and like to have a good time