Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322532170 A Single Woman in Brewerton, NY 51 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brewerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brewerton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brewerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, writing, photography, friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

In a variety of activites. I like entertaining, dining out, theater and music and some quiet time reading or writing. I like to participate and be a spectator with various sports. (Golf, skiing, tennis and watch games.)

The most influential person in my life has been

A trustworthy, loyal and compassionate companion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable, both friendly and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. It is about a boy a growing up in Afganistan, then as a man in America who reflects on his life choices and attempts to come to terms with them. It is about guilt, friendship, family, loyalty, redemption and forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am laid back, kind and generous. While I value closeness, I also value independence.