Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322522772 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 61 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about TRAVEL. I love to explore new cultures and customs. I am also passionate about my work. I have a creative job that allows me to meet people from all walks of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.Watching movies.Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, responsible, smart, fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My big blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, I am always on the move. I may start a book but I rarely finish it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my successful business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am independent but vulnerable and sensative.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have had many long term relationships. Although I was not ready for a permanent commitent back then, I am ready now.