Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322520367 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 44 / special education

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and my child, i love helping kids

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son and enjoying life

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, caring, compassionate and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thong on fire, a young girl who tried to sleep her way to the top and downgraded her best friend because she was big and who only wanted to help her. She got everything she deserve and her best friend who was once big lost all the weight and was doing better than she was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a little shy around a person until I get to know them

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

waiting to exhale, malcolm x, purpose driven life

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

brian mcknight, miles davis, tupac, beyonce, cold play

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, love jones, columbiana

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

living single, first 48, chelsea settles