Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322511877 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / Elementary education

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding the simple pleasures in life that I often find myself overlooking. I try really hard to not take for granted all of my blessings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with my 4 year old daughter. Then I get Mimi (her grandmother) to watch her so that I can go have some fun with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!

The first thing people notice about me

I am always in a good mood. People usually say I'm "Bubbly"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self Improvement Books are what I really enjoy. I learn alot about how to deal with different situations that arise in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter & family
  2. My Education
  3. To be alive and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I can't think of anything I wish people would know about me because I think people get a pretty good idea of who I am when they spend a day or two with me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate