Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6322509280 A Single Woman in Maurepas, LA 42 / Medical Assistant,Billing, Receptionist

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Maurepas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Maurepas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maurepas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and making sure they are raised with morals and values. Loyalty and trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my kids, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Without trust a relationship isnt true.

The first thing people notice about me

Im happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Kontz, The Husband It was about a man who's wife was kidnapped, and the husband had a large ransome to come up with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont like drama.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who can have a intellegent conversation. I also wouldliketo expressmy opinions also, andnot have someone who is offended becasue they dont match his. I love my children but want a relationship also.