Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6321723560 A Single Man in Irvington, NY 40 / Fashion Exec

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Irvington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working hard and being my best at all that I do -- relationships, my career, fitness, soccer, skiing and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, riding my bike, hanging out with my family and our dogs, hanging by the pool, excercising, reading, skiing, traveling, beach in the summer

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a passion for life -- an ongoing desire to grow and evolve as a person in every area

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of Industrial America -- our current crisis is just a small hiccup compared to where we've been since 1860's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm extremely down to earth, well rounded and traveled -- have lived in places as far flung as Thailand and Glacier National Park in Montana, grew up in Pennsylvania on a farm w/ horses, and like working w/ my hands. this all betrays the rather suited up and polished presentation i make at work all day

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Good listener, Perceptive