Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6321107269 A Single Woman in Star, ID 42 / Small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my kids, I am most passionate about positive self growth, being productive with my time, and learning from those whom I admire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors with my kids, coffee with my friends, reading, listening to music, and fixing up my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, fun, compassionate and wears thier heart on thier sleeve.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and that I am friendly and personable to anyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements. I have read it a few times. I like that it puts things in perspective when the challenges of life start to get the better of you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

hmmmm....