Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6321042263 A Single Woman in Williston Park, NY 65 / Teaching Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williston Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Williston Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williston Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, spending time in fresh air, tending to my garden. I am a very strong advocate for animals, and have fostered and/or cared for them in my home from time to time. I really enjoy exploring new, out-of-the way places, taking drives out east or upstate/out-of-state. I love spending time with friends and family, having good conversation, sharing a meal or just hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach and listening to the waves. I find that very soothing. I like to drive out east to the vineyards, and visit the farm stands, especially in the fall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My excellent health.
  2. My family, especially my daughter.
  3. A job that I really love going to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous