Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6320160678 A Single Woman in Eureka, KS 31 / waitress

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Eureka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Eureka, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, animals, just living life to the fullest, I will admit I am terrified of heights but I love the water. Reading/writing, its a great way to express yourself

I typically spend my leisure time

curled up on the couch watching a movie, reading a book, playing around on the net, or being outside when the weather is nice

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is honest and open and can express there feelings knowing that its alright to be who you are!

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, I am usually the one talking and laughing. making others around me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was called "Remember me" it had three different stories in it. the first one was about a girl who lived a normal teenage life, she went to school had this wacky best friend that was into the supernatural world. they end up goin to a birthday party the girl ends up gettin killed by her brothers girlfriend who really turned out to be the brothers real sister they were switched at birth...its about after life and it gives a way different way to look at things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad, for without him i wouldn't be where i am.
  2. my friends, they help me through so much.
  3. my family for stickin with me through the rough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

thats I do have a hard shell on the outside but I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'll leave you with questions, should you want to know anything send me a message lets talk and see whats going on.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

True Crime