Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6319816766 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 42 / Sales Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to attend the spinning class at the gym and I love to read books.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be responsible, loving, caring and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook and Message in a Bottle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children.
  3. Our health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a single mom of 3 kids( teenagers ) and must be able to share me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

snapped, lifetime, forensic science