Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6319806570 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 51 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend my leisure time watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is how quite I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most material I read now, is educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a sound mind.
  2. I am thankful for the capacity to be compassionate and kind.
  3. I am thankful for everything that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ONE thing that people DON'T notice about me right away thatI WISH they WOULD is how creative I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal