Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6319805764 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 42 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and being in the present moment. There's no need to dwell on the past or worry about the future because the only moment that we have is now. I am passionate about being a good person. I am passionate about enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking care of my mind and body. This includes staying physically active and reading and learning. I also enjoy watching movies and a good meal, particularly a good dessert.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one quality that is important. I'm looking for a few things. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life and is enjoying it, someone who is kind and with a genuinely good heart and someone who is active, both mentally and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. You'd have to ask someone else. :) I have been told I'm a kind/compassionate person with a good spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was Dying To Be Me. It was about a woman who had a near death experience and was able to rid her body of cancer with the power of her mind. It's really amazing to me what we are capable of as human beings and that there is so much to learn about ourselves and each other. I'm currently reading Eckhart Tolle's A New Earth. It's taken me a while to get through this one mostly due to my lack of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be on the more reserved/introspective side so I don't think people always see my humorous side right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am not shy but I am a quiet person. I'm also very independent, which I could learn to be a lot less of. :) If you're someone who is looking for someone who just talks, talks, talks and is the center of the party, I'm not the one for you. Or if you're someone who needs to feel needed in order to feel like you're contributing to the relationship, I'm not the one for you. I don't need a man. I want a man. And there's a huge difference between those two statements.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i'm a child of the 80s - sixteen candles, i'm a child of the 80s - top gun!!, i'm female...of course i like romantic movies. :)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, grey's anatomy, blue bloods