Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6319782270 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 34 / Superintendent/Network Administrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out on the open road on a gorgeous day with the sun out and the wind at my back on my motorcycle. Closest thing next to flying. Wouldn't have it any other way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, taking my dog for a walk, working on or with some kind of electronic gadget, hitting the gym, spending time with friends. Whatever takes me to a positive place.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be real and not looking to play games. Life is too short to play games. Either you know what you want or you don't. I have a lot to offer just need somebody to see what they got standing in front of them and appreciate me for me

The first thing people notice about me

How much of my life I have together. Most commonly thing I've heard throughout the years, "what attracted me most about you, is you have your head on straight and your life together". I don't see living any other way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends that are willing to by my friend and listen to me when I need to talk about something to get it off my chest.
  2. My parents have brought me up to be a caring man that is not afraid to help a stranger in need.
  3. My success in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The pics that you see are a little dated. I have lost a considerable amount of weight, so if you get to know me, you may be lucky enough to see some updated pics.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Don't judge a book by its cover.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action