Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6319609151 A Single Woman in Franklin, OH 37 / Quality Assurance for Pharmaceuticals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: appalachian state university- mountineers!!

Franklin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from appalachian state university- mountineers!!. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversations. They are the beauty of life. You never really get to know all you can about someone until you talk with them. I love learning something new about someone every time I talk to them. Ok, and I love to cook. And my dogs. And music! I never am far from my iPod.. oh And gardening, I like to cut the grass. Go ahead and laugh, but I enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, gardening, taking my dogs for a walk, cooking, working on my new photography habit, hiking a lot in the summers, or working out; I'm always doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to talk, laugh, love and live. Someone that can pay attention to details; and is okay with me doing the same. I want someone that can accept me as me, as goofy as I can be at times. I love to laugh an would hope that I could find someone that enjoys that as well. Life is too short to not enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I LOVE to read and normally have a book that I'm reading or re-reading. Currently I'm reading Julia Child's book "My Life in France." I've just started it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never really thought about that.. I'm kind of a "take me as I am" person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am exploring a new hobby of photography and am learning my new Nikon camera. I'm also trying to get back into my art, but that one is taking a lot more time to complete. I think of myself as a well-rounded and fun person that is looking for someone who is the same. (oh, and I have a Weimaraner too so "must love dogs" or we won't work. Sorry.)