Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6318841174 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 54 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, enjoying special times with friends and sunny days at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer you will find me on the beach with a good book. I also love hearing live music, enjoying good food with friends, shopping, watching a good adventure movie, and working out when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think chemistry is very important in a relationship. That "click" that happens when two people meet.....amazing!

The first thing people notice about me

When I'm out with friends, we are always laughing and having a great time. So, I would probably say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Angels and Demons. When the movie came out, I saw that too. But the movie is never as good as the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I have ever thought about this. I would probably say that I'm far more sensitive than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

It's more fun finding some things out on your own; don't you think?