Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6318810965 A Single Woman in Stoughton, WI 48 / Returning Student/ Vet Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stoughton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. There is nothing more important in my life then him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my son mostly but I do find time to read, bike, build web pages, nature walks, zoo trips, and different sport activities with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family orientated. My son is a big part of my life and should become a big part of my partner's life. His father passed away when he was very little. Honesty, loyalty to friends and family, a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am constantly on the go it seems and if I'm not moving, my mind is on the move. I like to keep active in one way or another.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had much time to do leisure reading. Right now my reading consists of books on Social Issues, Ecology, Ethics, and micro-economics. The only other reading I've made time for is books that my son is reading to me or that we read together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my family!
  2. Friends
  3. That I am blessed to wake to another day of being with those listed above :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy when meeting new people so I would probably say my fun-loving spirit once I get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I try to keep a good outlook on life and keep a positive attitude. I love to laugh and get people to laugh but I do have a serious side as well. This account will be ending soon as well. It's been an experience. :)