Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6318809379 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 67 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,Watching TV,Going to the movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

His Needs/Her Needs byWillard F Harley.It was about building and affair-proof marriage.Suggestions about making your marriage work was what I liked most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. The health of my children
  3. The ability to be financially independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind person

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a hard time sharing personal information with strangers.I am a kind and caring person,who donot like pretense and games.