Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6318799873 A Single Woman in Dresher, PA 39 / Tech Lead

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dresher
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dresher, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dresher, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting out and spending time with friends and/or family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. When spending time with friends is not feasible, I like to read, watch movies, walk, drive, sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. While one could find themselves in a hot and heavy attraction, the attraction will usually fade and end with quick communication-less death. A good relationship must have willing communication from both sides of the equation.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit, sarcasm, humor, loyalty to friends/family, dedication, straight forwardness, love of a wide variety of cultures/genres.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading, "The More Than Complete Hitchhiker's Guide." This volume includes the following titles by Douglas Adams: "The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy," "The Restaurant At The End Of The Universe," "Life, The Universe And Everything," "So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish," and "Young Zaphod Plays it Safe."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Being employed
  3. Being able to get to where I am today... now I just need that last piece to make it complete

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive creature that at times craves attention and likes to be the receiver/taker even though normally being the giver.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing