Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6318152371 A Single Woman in Tobyhanna, PA 61 / educator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tobyhanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tobyhanna, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tobyhanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A relationship which is open and charished very dearly. A friendship which is trusted among the two people involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually, I spend alot of time with my 3 year old granddaughter. If not staying at home listening to music with a glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestity, compassion, love humor

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Acts of Faith, Meditations for People of Color. It gives information to you concerning everyday life and how you can apply it to self

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that my parents made it possilble for me to be here
  2. Thankful that I have my health and a secure job
  3. Thankful for my family and the love that we share as a unit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eye brows

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I just love to enoy myself with others. I also like to cook and to entertain