Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6317845766 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 45 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pationate about my children. I enjoy watching them do the things they like to do. Sports, music, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Popcorn and a Movie with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that a person should be a good christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not the type of person who enjoys to read. The last book I read was titled Understanding children for my psychology class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not the best at communication, and I believe that people sometimes do not understand what I'm trying to say.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I can't think of anything else... If we e-mail I'm sure there will be questions then...