Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6316644966 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 49 / Clinical Social Work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is difficult to answer b/c I have so very many things that interest me and that I feel passionately about from written and spoken word to music to experiencing different cultures as well as law, history and politics. I find the world a fascinating place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, museums, fairs

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a sense of humour is a must, life is too short not to laugh at ourselves once in a while; intelligence, good conversationalist with an interest in many things and yet be grounded.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HHhhhhhmmmmmmmmm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Intellect, abilities and health
  3. my community, my world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people understood that I am an adventurous spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

In my other life I was an astronomer and cartographer. :-}

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis