Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6316637669 A Single Woman in Holdrege, NE 74 / Microbiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Holdrege
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Holdrege, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holdrege, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest, traveling the world meeting people of different cultures, doing my best, being there for my friends and family, being a good mom, taking care of my "stuff", keeping a positive attitude, and a smile on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I raise and train Registered Quarter Horses, I travel, I work hard and play hard, I like to be in the Great Outdoors and would like to go to Alaska & British Columbia soon. I like concerts, Flea markets, and watching DVD's. I enjoy being on the water; it is soothing to me. I have always thought it would be neat to learn how to sail but have not done that as yet. Sometimes I really enjoy doing "nothing" !!! I like to workout and eat right but I'm not a fanatic about it. I like to cook and entertain my friends. I'm very high spirited and spontaneous and like to love and be loved. AND!!! I like Football GO BIG RED !!!

The most influential person in my life has been

HA! HA! HA! Someone who can put up with me !!!....Honesty, respect, willingness to try new things, someone who likes to enjoy life and keep up with the times. Someone who loves animals, the "Old West", Antigues, and "Me". I'm looking for a man that I can feel comfortable with anyplace, anytime, doing anything or doing nothing at all. A man that I would do anything in the world for. A man whose needs, wants, and desires are my goal in life and "Visa Versa". Someone who I think about all day, and can't wait to get home to, and is as excited to see me as I'am to see him.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm amiable, articulate, clever, flexible, sociable, and vivacious. My fabulous big smile, my flowing blonde hair, my cowboy hat, my friendly persona, and my get it done and get on with it way. I like to laugh and have fun and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I've read was a book on the Ettal Basilica. It is a monastery in the Western Alpine foothills between Germany and Barvaria. It dates back to the 16th century. I visited it this year when I was on vacation. The paintings and Frescos were so beautiful. It is done in the Baroque period with lots of marble and hand carving everywhere. It just took my breath away !!! (Had neat pictures of horses too).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am so thankful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful for my godgiven talents that come so naturally to me.
  3. I'am so thankful for my son and his beautiful wife, they are so precious to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How really sincere that I'am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy being with people but I also enjoy being by myself. I like cranking wrenches with my son who drag races, doing stained glass projects, playing/working on my computer, and talking to my horses ( I have two new babies this year).