Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6316621667 A Single Woman in Windsor Mill, MD 34 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Windsor Mill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor Mill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Windsor Mill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteerism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to new places and creating new memories with family and friends are two things I enjoy doing with my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a christian, mentally stable, financially secured, ambitious, driven, open minded, intelligent, and outgoing. Someone who values family and loves to travel to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my soft spoken voice. I've been told by many that my voice is very calming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Women and Money by Suze Orman. I am currently reading Becoming the Obvious Choice: A Guide to Your Next Opportunity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A relationship with God
  2. My supportive family
  3. A career with opportunities for advancement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Umm..let me think about that!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm god-fearing, ambitious, down to earth lady with a great sense of humor and unique personality. Traveling for work or pleasure is rewarding for me, along with spending time with my family. One word my friends would use to describe me is genuine. Positive vibes are always welcome because I have a very low tolerance for drama.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, coming to america, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, grey's anatomy (not crime), the real housewives, cnn