Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6316620468 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 43 / HealthCare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,meeting new and exciting people, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I spend my leisure time with my family and friends just enjoying each other's company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my soulmate. Someone who is kind, gentle, caring, honest and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing after appearance would be my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

102 Dalmatians. I enjoyed it because I got to spend quality time with a loved one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like for my match to know what a kind and compassionate person that I am and I am ready to share that with my special someone.

Music I like to listen to

black eyed peas, beyonce, amerie, tina marie, dixie chics