Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6316593965 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 48 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career in teaching. I love working with teenagers not only inside but also outside of the classroom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Teachers have leisure time? This is news to me. Wait...summer...I almost forgot about that. Well, I like to go to movies, travel, shop (and I can go all day and NOT spend a dime), dine out, and cook. I also love to fish, camp, attend sporting events, and ride 4-wheelers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy in their life and with what they have. Someone who is sane and not a stalker is also a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice and sweet. Nice...what a terrible word. Maybe I should wear more leather.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I teach math therefore I do not read. Just kidding. Of course I read People Magazine weekly. Does that count as a book?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my children and myself
  2. My education
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am open-minded and that I do not judge others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I am honest and will tell you anything that you want to know about me.