Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6316584864 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 60 / Printing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports Nat's Baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events and watching sports on TV. Fixing things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and caring sports fan.

The first thing people notice about me

I care for other people, not just my self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boys of Summer. Book about the 1962 baseball season. I liked thr book because it covered a whole baseball season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Come from a good family
  2. Live in a nice house and good community
  3. Have a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very hard working person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Very sports minded.