Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6316579569 A Single Woman in Isom, KY 45 / Staff Support Associate

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Isom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Isom, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Isom, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying my life and being surrounded by people I love and who love me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, reading, surfing the internet, in the summer I like to spend time boating on the lake, swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope the first thing that people notice about me is that I am a genuine person, a what you see is what you get type and that I enjoy laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thinking...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I live in a free country.
  2. I am thankful that I am close with my immediate family.
  3. I am thankful for each day the Lord gives me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thinking...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Thinking...