Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631594524 A Single Man in Elkader, IA 48 / Supervisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Elkader
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkader, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkader, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very involved with my children. I love to watch my kids play sports. I love the outdoors fishing, motorcycle riding and the river. Love to grill all year round does not matter to me if there is snow outside. If it's decent outside I'm firing the grill up.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, fishing, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't always have to be on the run none stop. Someone who is relaxed and enjoys fishing or going for a motorcycle ride.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My jobs
  3. Helping people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction