Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #631568532 A Single Woman in Glorieta, NM 43 / RN, BSN

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Glorieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand canyon university

Glorieta, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glorieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. Always trying to make the best of life because life is to short to be anything but happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and the ones I love. Sitting by the fire and enjoying a good movie.Taking a drive and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend I can sleep with, make love to, travel with, and live with. I want a life partner, someone that I can laugh with and build with. Somebody that I can trust with my heart, and my life. A relationship with love and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road